SAT PRIYA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY Affiliated to HSBTE vide Letter No. 471/Aff./HSBTE

Approved by PCI (Institute ID: PCI-2978)

Ref. No.: SPCOP/OFFICE/ORDER/02/2021

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## Subject- Constitution of Anti- Discrimination Committee

The Chairman is pleased to approve the constitution of **Anti- Discrimination Committee** with immediate effect for the session 2021-2022. The committee will consist of the following members:

- 1. Dr. Minakshi Gupta Marwaha, Principal Sat Priya College of Pharmacy
- 2. Mr. Ankit Rathee, Assistant Professor Sat Priya College of Pharmacy
- 3. Mrs. Chetna Verma, Assistant Professor Sat Priya College of Pharmacy N
- 4. Mr. Vaibhav Dureja, Assistant Professor Sat Priya College of Pharmacy -

The committee should assume functioning and maintain all necessary records.

Principal Junamanally

Principal Sat Priya College of Pharmacy

- Chairperson
- Member
- Member
- Member

