

SAT PRIYA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Affiliated to HSBTE vide Letter No. 471/Aff./HSBTE Approved by PCI (Institute ID: PCI-2978)

Ref. No.: SPCOP/OFFICE/ORDER/U1/2021

Date: 27/09/2021

OFFICE ORDER

Subject- Constitution of Anti- Ragging Committee

The Chairman is pleased to approve the constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee with immediate effect for the session 2021-2022. The committee will consist of the following members:

1. Dr. Minakshi Gupta Marwaha, Principal Sat Priya College of Pharmacy

- Chairperson

2. Mr. Ankit Rathee, Assistant Professor Sat Priya College of Pharmacy

- Member

3. Mrs. Chetna Verma, Assistant Professor Sat Priya College of Pharmacy

- Member

Mr. Vaibhav Dureja, Assistant Professor Sat Priya College of Pharmacy

- Member

The committee should assume functioning and maintain all necessary records.

Principal 27/09/2021

Pharmacy

Address: 0.5 KM Mile Stone, Jind Road, Rohtak, Haryana – 124001 (INDIA)
Website: www.spcop.org Email: satpriyapharmacy@gmail.com